Department Directory

Main Address: 55 N Main, Ivins UT 84738

Utilities – (435) 628-0606  Fax: (435) 674-5486

Public Works – (435) 634-0689  Fax: (435) 656-2286

Parks & Rec – (435) 634-0689  Fax:  (435) 656-2286

Building Dept. – (435) 634-9753  Fax: (435) 656-2286

Fire Department – (435) 674-5503  Fax: (435) 656-1437

EMS Department – (435) 674-1083  Fax: (435) 656-1437

Public Safety (Santa Clara Location) – (435) 652-1122 Fax: (435) 652-1101

CITY COUNCIL TERM EMAIL
Mayor Chris Hart 1/1/2010 – 12/31/2017 chart@ivins.com
Ron Densley 1/1/2012 – 12/31/2019 rcdensley@gmail.com
Cheyne McDonald 1/1/2016 – 12/31/2017 cheynemcdonald@ymail.com
Dennis Mehr 1/1/2016 – 12/31/2019 dennis.mehr@imail.org
Jenny Johnson 1/1/2016 – 12/31/2019 jennyjohnson4ivins@gmail.com
Steven Roberts 1/1/2010 – 12/31/2017 sroberts.ivins@gmail.com
PLANNING COMMISSION  MEMBERS EXPIRATION DATES
Commissioner   Lance Anderson          2017
Vice-Chair   Adel Murphy          2019
Commissioner   Bryan Pack          2020
Chair   Jeffrey Loris          2018
Commissioner   Mike Scott          2019

Staff Directory

Name Department Main Phone Position Fax Number Email
 Dale Coulam  Administration  435-628-0606  City Mngr./Attorney  435-674-5486  dcoulam@ivins.com
 Wally Ritchie  Administration  435-628-0606  Director of Finance  435-674-5486  writchie@ivins.com
 Kari Jimenez  Administration  435-628-0606  City Recorder  435-674-5486  kjimenez@ivins.com
 Andrea Byers  Administration  435-628-0606  Human Resources  435-674-5486  abyers@ivins.com
 Debbie Bannon  Administration  435-628-0606  Treasurer  435-674-5486  dbannon@ivins.com
 Kent Cook  Administration  435-628-0606  Cust. Service/BL Official  435-674-5486  kcook@ivins.com
 Char Raine  Administration  435-628-0606  Admin. Assistant  435-674-5486  craine@ivins.com
 Kevin Rudd  Building  435-634-9753  Building/Zoning Admin.  435-656-2286  krudd@ivins.com
 Cody Mitchell  Building  435-634-9753  Deputy Building Official  435-656-2286  cmitchell@ivins.com
 Dennis Murphy  Building  435-634-9753  Code Enforcement  435-656-2286  dmurphy@ivins.com
 Sharon Allen  Building  435-634-9753  Deputy City Recorder  435-656-2286  sallen@ivins.com
 Benny Sorensen  Parks & Rec.  435-634-0689  Dir. of Parks and Rec.  435-656-2286  bsorensen@ivins.com
 Dalan Briggs  Parks & Rec.  435-634-0689  Parks Supervisor  435-656-2286  dbriggs@ivins.com
 Corinne Brent  Parks & Rec.  435-634-0689  Parks Worker  435-656-2286
 Terry Erickson  Parks & Rec.  435-634-0689  Parks Worker  435-656-2286
 Jennifer Chapman  Parks & Rec.  435-634-0689  Admin. Assistant  435-656-2286  jchapman@ivins.com
 Chuck Gillette  Public Works  435-634-0689  PW Director/City Eng.  435-656-2286  cgillette@ivins.com
 Tom Jorgensen  Public Works  435-634-0689  Assist. PW Dir. – Admin  435-656-2286  tjorgensen@ivins.com
 Shiloh Pentz  Public Works  435-634-0689  Assist. PW Dir. – Op.  435-656-2286  spentz@ivins.com
 Page Bowler  Public Works  435-634-0689  Operator  435-656-2286
 Matt Cooper  Public Works  435-634-0689  Operator  435-656-2286
 Justin Davenport  Public Works  435-634-0689  Operator  435-656-2286
 Bryan Finley  Public Works  435-634-0689  Operator  435-656-2286
 Travis Gubler  Public Works  435-634-0689  Operator  435-656-2286
 Jennifer Chapman  Public Works  435-634-0689  Admin. Assistant  435-656-2286  jchapman@ivins.com
 Bob Flowers  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Public Safety Director  435-652-1101  bflowers@ivins.com
 Rich Rodgers  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Captain  435-652-1101  rrodgers@ivins.com
 Nick Nuccitelli  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Sergeant  435-652-1101
 Jaron Studley  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Sergeant  435-652-1101
 Jason Shafer  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Detective  435-652-1101
 Kade Hardman  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Chad Holt  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Cory Norman  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Todd O’Bray  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Matt Stoker  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Nick Tobler  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Jon Ward  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Hope O’Bray  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Officer  435-652-1101
 Randy Hancey  Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer 435-652-1101
 Taunie Bowden  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Evidence Tech.  435-652-1101  tbowden@ivins.com
 Lisa Bendtsen  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Admin. Assistant  435-652-1101  lbendtsen@ivins.com
 Susie McArthur  Public Safety  435-652-1122  Admin. Assistant  435-652-1101  smcarthur@ivins.com
 Nick Hallman  Fire  435-674-5503  Acting Fire Chief  435-656-1437  nhallman@ivins.com
 Kinzie Tobler  EMS  435-674-5503  EMS Coordinator  435-656-1437
 Justin Ray  EMS  435-674-5503  Assist. EMS Coordinator  435-656-1437
 Tiffany Martineau  Fire/EMS  435-674-5503  Admin. Assistant  435-656-1437
 Aggie Smith  Animal Control  435-628-1049  Shelter Manager  435-628-4332  asmith@ivins.com
 Stacey Trujillo  Animal Control  435-628-1049  Shelter Worker  435-628-4332
 Wilson Jimenez  Vehicle Maint.  Mechanic  435-656-2286