Thursday, Jul 31st

Contact Us

Department Directory

Utilities – (435) 628-0606  Fax: (435) 674-5486

Public Works – (435) 634-0689  Fax: (435) 656-2286

Parks & Rec – (435) 634-0689  Fax:  (435) 656-2286

Building Dept. – (435) 634-9753  Fax: (435) 656-2286

Public Safety (Ivins location) – (435) 674-5503  Fax: (435) 656-1437

Public Safety (Santa Clara Location) – (435) 652-1122 Fax: (435) 652-1101

Staff Directory

Byers, Andrea Administration 435-628-0606 Accounts Payable 674-5486 abyers@ivins.com
Cook, Kent Administration 435-628-0606 Customer Service/Bus. License 674-5486 kcook@ivins.com
Coulam, Dale Administration 435-628-0606 City Manager/Attorney 674-5486 dcoulam@ivins.com
Jimenez, Kari Administration 435-628-0606 City Recorder 674-5486 kjimenez@ivins.com
Ritchie, Wally
Administration 435-628-0606 Dir. Of Finance 674-5486 writchie@ivins.com
Bannon, Debbie Administration 435-628-0606 City Treasurer 656-2286 dbannon@ivins.com
Rudd, Kevin Building Dept. 435-634-9753 Bldg/Zoning Dir. 656-2286 krudd@ivins.com
Wilson, Martha Building Dept. 435-634-9753 Admin. Assistant 656-2286 mwilson@ivins.com
Mitchell, Cody Building Dept. 435-634-9753 Code Enforcement/Building 656-2286 cmitchell@ivins.com
Byers, Andrea Legal/HR 435-628-0606 HR Generalist 674-5486 abyers@ivins.com
Coulam, Dale Legal 435-628-0606 City Attorney 674-5486 dcoulam@ivins.com
Weiland, Zachary Legal 435-986-2624 Prosecut. Attorney
Erickson, Terry Parks & Rec 435-634-0689 Maint. Worker III 656-2286 terickson@ivins.com
Rogers, Kelly Parks & Rec 435-634-0689 Maint Worker II 656-2286 krogers@ivins.com
Sorensen, Benny Parks & Rec 435-634-0689 Parks/Rec Dir. 656-2286 bsorensen@ivins.com
Chapman, Jennifer Parks & Rec 435-634-0689 Admin. Asst. Parks 656-2286 jchapman@ivins.com
Fabio, Terri Public Safety 435-652-1122 Admin. Asst. Public Safety 674-5486 tfabio@ivins.com
Flowers, Bob Public Safety 435-652-1122 Public Safety Dir. bflowers@ivins.com
Hancey, Randy Public Safety 435-674-1083 Fire Chief 656-1437 rhancey@ivins.com
Ward, John Public Safety 435-674-1083 Dir. Of Emer. Serv. 656-1437
Rodgers, Rich Public Safety 435-652-1122 Captain
Bannon, Scott Public Safety 435-652-1122 Lieutenant
Studley, Jaron Public Safety 435-652-1122 Sergeant
Nuccitelli, Nick Public Safety 435-652-1122 Sergeant
Shafer, Jason Public Safety 435-652-1122 Detective
O’Bray, Todd Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Evans, James Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Holt, Chad Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Norman, Cory Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Hallman, Nick Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Stoker, Matt Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Tobler, Nick Public Safety 435-652-1122 Officer
Stott, Taunie Public Safety 435-652-1122 Admin Asst./Criminal tstott@ivins.com
Smith, Aggie Public Safety 435-628-1049 Animal Control Mgr. 656-1437
Hamer, Shimane Public Safety 435-628-1049 Animal Control Officer/SCIPD Records
Gillette, Chuck Public Works 435-634-0689 City Engineer 656-2286 cgillette@ivins.com
Glenn, David Public Works 435-634-0689 Dir. Public Works 656-2286 dglenn@ivins.com
Chapman, Jennifer Public Works 435-634-0689 Admin. Assistant 656-2286 jchapman@ivins.com
Bowler, Page Public Works 435-634-0689 Operator I 656-2286
Cooper, Matt Public Works 435-634-0689 Operator I 656-2286
Gubler, Travis Public Works 435-634-0689 Operator II 656-2286
Pugh, Steven Public Works 435-634-0689 656-2286
Pentz, Shiloh Public Works 435-634-0689 PW Supervisor 656-2286 spentz@ivins.com
Tait, Travis Public Works 435-634-0689 Operator II 656-2286