Image result for election

Elections are being conducted by the State of Utah and Washington County Election office.  Ballots are being postmarked on October 16th.  Voters should start seeing their ballots 2 or 3 days after October 16th.  Ballot envelopes are now YELLOW and need to be postmarked no later than Monday November 5th or dropped off at the Santa Clara Branch library drop box until 8pm on Election Day, November 6th.  For more information, please go to or contact the Washington County Election Department at:197 East Tabernacle St. George, UT 84770

Voters can also call 435-986-3399 to speak with an Election Clerk or email